WCHS Board & Museum Staff

MUSEUM STAFF

Director

  • Kelli Kling
    museum@woodcountyhistory.org
    419.352.0967 Ext. 102

Marketing & Events Coordinator

  • Marissa Muniz
    marketing@woodcountyhistory.org
    419.352.0967 Ext. 104

Education Coordinator

  • Michael McMaster
    education@woodcountyhistory.org
    419.352.0967 Ext. 103

Curator

  • Holly (Hartlerode) Kirkendall
    curator@woodcountyhistory.org
    419.352.0967 Ext. 105

Development Coordinator

  • Melissa Krieger
    development@woodcountyhistory.org
    419.352.0967 Ext. 101

Technician

  • Daniel Hergert
    technician@woodcountyhistory.org
    419.352.0967 Ext. 106

Maintenance

  • Nick Wallace
    nwallace@co.wood.oh.us
    419.352.0967 Ext. 110

WOOD COUNTY HISTORICAL SOCIETY BOARD

Gordon Bowman (20-22)

Commissioners Appointee

 

Denise Brennan (20-22)

 

Hal Brown (20-22)

Executive Board - Vice-president

 

Frank Butwin (18-20)

Park District Appointee - Treasurer

 

Ken Frisch (18-20)

Commissioners Appointee

 

Biff Geer (19-21)

 

Sandy Gill (20-22)

 

Corinne Gordon (20-22)

Park District Appointee

 

Mary Hinkelman (19-21)

 

Rhonda Hogrefe (18-20)

 

September Killy (18-20)

 

Chris Ostrowski (20-22)

 

Nick Pavlik (18-20)

 

Michele Raine (19-21)

Secretary

 

Michael Sibbersen (19-21)

Commissioners appointee, Executive Committee - President