WCHS Board & Museum Staff

MUSEUM STAFF

Director

  • Kelli Kling
  • museum@woodcountyhistory.org
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 102

Marketing & Events Coordinator

  • Marissa Muniz
  • marketing@woodcountyhistory.org
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 104

Education Coordinator

  • Michael McMaster
  • education@woodcountyhistory.org
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 103

Curator

  • Holly Hartlerode
  • curator@woodcountyhistory.org
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 105

Development Assistant

  • Barb Hayden
  • stepup@woodcountyhistory.org
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 101

Technician

  • Daniel Hergert
  • technician@woodcountyhistory.org
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 106

Maintenance

  • Nick Wallace
  • nwallace@co.wood.oh.us
  • 419.352.0967 Ext. 110

WOOD COUNTY HISTORICAL SOCIETY BOARD (2018)

Judy Ennis (17-19)

President
Executive Committee Chair

 

George Stossel (16-18)

Vice-President

 

Irma Wolf (17-19)

Treasurer
Finance & Development Committee Chair
Commissioners Appointee

 

Hal Brown (17-19)

Secretary
Tea Series Sub-committee Chair

 

Frank Butwin (18-20)

Living History Day Sub-committee Co-chair
Park District Appointee

 

Dru Cunningham (17-19)

 

Ken Frisch (18-20)

Commissioners Appointee

 

Biff Geer-Fry (16-18)

Wood County Fair Sub-committee Chair

 

Rhonda Hogrefe (18-20)

Society Auxiliary Chair

 

September Killy-Knight (18-20)

Folklore Tour Sub-committee Chair

 

Neil Munger (17-19)

Facilities & Property Committee Co-chair
Park District Appointee

 

Nick Pavlik (18-20)

Collections Committee Chair

 

Michael Penrod (16-18)

Facilities & Property Committee Co-chair

 

Wynn Perry (16-18)

Living History Day Sub-committee Co-chair
Commissioners appointee

 

Becky White-Schooner (18-20)

Nominating Committee Chair

 

*Denny Nemec - Auditing Committee Chair

 

November Board Election

NOVEMBER 10, 2018

If you would like to be considered for the Board of the Wood County Historical Society, please contact the museum at 419-352-0967 or director@woodcountyhistory.org

Event details forthcoming.