Museum and Society Staff

Museum Staff

Director
Kelli Kling
museum@woodcountyhistory.org
419.352.0967 Ext. 102

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Marissa Muniz
marketing@woodcountyhistory.org
419.352.0967 Ext. 104

Education Coordinator
Michael McMaster
education@woodcountyhistory.org
419.352.0967 Ext. 103

Curator
Holly (Hartlerode) Kirkendall
curator@woodcountyhistory.org
419.352.0967 Ext. 105

Administrative Assistant
Joan Simon
visitus@woodcountyhistory.org
419.352.0967 Ext. 103

Technician
Christopher Jones
technician@woodcountyhistory.org
419.352.0967 Ext. 106

Maintenance
Nick Wallace
nwallace@co.wood.oh.us
419.352.0967 Ext. 110

Wood County Historical Society Board

Go to 2021 Board of Directors

If you would like to be considered for the board, Complete a Board Application and submit at any time.